Friday, 28. Jul. 2017
 


Läufe 2012  

Datum Lauf Verein
     
24.03. 21. Eisenberger Stadtlauf
TSG Eisenberg

14:30 Uhr
15:00 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Jürgen Ullmer, Sanvignesstraße 11, 67304 Eisenberg
Tel: 06351-45293
Email: j.ullmer@web.de  / Web: www.lauftreff-eisenberg.de
20.04. 25. Volkslauf "Rund um den Ohmbachsee" TV Brücken

19:15 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Roger Becker, Sauerwiesen 7, 66904 Brücken
Tel: 06386-5872
Email: rogerbecker@freenet.de  / Web: www.ohmbachseelauf.de
06.05. 7. Beilsteinlauf
TuS Hochspeyer

09:00 Uhr
09:30 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Alexander Mock, Lerchenstraße 24, 67691 Hochspeyer
Tel: 06305-993229
Email: alexander.mock@t-online.de / Web: www.tushochspeyer.de
20.05. 4. Erlenbrunner Volkslauf "Nature Run" SV Erlenbrunn

09:40 Uhr
10:00 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Martina Schuster, Friedhofstr. 29, 66957 Eppenbrunn
Tel: 06335-7069
Email: schuster0802@aol.de  / Web: www.sverlenbrunn.de
22.06. 22. Mitternachtslauf TuS Glan Münchweiler

21:15 Uhr
22:00 Uhr
8,4km

Ansprechpartner: Dieter Kratsch, Bettenhauser Str. 7, 66907 Glan Münchweiler
Tel: 06383-998077 / Fax: 06383-801444
Email: mitternachtslauf@tusglanmuenchweiler.de / Web: www.tusglanmuenchweiler.de
30.06. 40. Intern. Sickingerhöh Volkslauf TB Hermersberg

17:30 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Wolfgang Faust, Neue Str. 16, 66919 Hermersberg
Tel: 06333-980290
Email: wollifaust@t-online.de  / Web: www.tb.hermersberg.de
29.07. 30. Coca Cola Straßenlauf 1.FC Kaiserslautern

9:00 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Bernd Held, Auf der Steige 14, 67821 Alsenz
Tel: 06362-5519 / Fax: 06362-308560
Email: info@fck-running.de  / Web: www.FCK-Running.de
19.08. 19. Holzland-Volkslauf SV Schopp

09:00 Uhr
10km

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Lothar Wildmoser, Neuestr. 11, 67707 Schopp
Tel: 06307-6027 / Fax: 06307-993745
Email: werner.ernst@proalpha.de
02.12. 24. Weihnachtsmarktlauf Landstuhl
LLG Landstuhl

12:30 Uhr
13:00 Uhr
7,6km

Ansprechpartner: Hermann Brand, Römerstr. 6, 66849 Landstuhl
Tel: 06371-3810
Web: www.llg-landstuhl.de
15.12. 20. Weihn.marktlauf Offenb.-Hundheim
TV Offenbach-Hundheim

10:15 Uhr
7,5km

Ansprechpartner: Stefan Reimann, Glanblick 9, 67749 Offenbach-Hundheim
Email: stefan-reimann@freenet.de  / Web: www.tvoh1891laufen.zweipage.de
Der Laufladen - Am Altenhof 11-13 - 67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel: +49 (0) 631-3606320 - Fax: +49 (0) 631-3606321 - Email: Info@DerLaufladen.de